Classrooms
 
 Iron     New Entrant/Year 1 Miss Lucy Morris lucym@holyfamilywanaka.school.nz

 Maude New Entrant/Year 1 Mrs Phillipa Wilson phillipaw@holyfamilywanaka.school.nz

 Roy Year 1 Mrs Anne Fauth

 annef@holyfamilywanaka.school.nz

 Alta Year 2 Miss Mary O'Neill  maryo@holyfamilywanaka.school.nz

 Grandview Year 3 Mrs Kate Lloyd katel@holyfamilywanaka.school.nz

 Gold Year 4 & 5 Mrs Kirsten Scott 

 kirstens@holyfamilywanaka.school.nz 

 Armstrong Year 4 & 5 Mrs Rose De Lange rosed@holyfamilywanaka.school.nz

 Burke Year  6 Mrs Janis Sandri janiss@holyfamilywanaka.school.nz

 Aspiring Year 7 & 8 Mrs Angela Scoullar
 Mrs Kirsten Moore
 
 angelas@holyfamilywanaka.school.nz
 kirstenm@holyfamilywanaka.school.nz