Classrooms
 Iron     Year 0/1 Miss Lucy Morris lucym@holyfamilywanaka.school.nz
 Maude        Year 0/1 Mrs Phillipa Wilson phillipaw@holyfamilywanaka.school.nz

 Roy Year 1/2 Mrs Anne Fauth annef@holyfamilywanaka.school.nz

 Alta Year 2 Miss Mary O'Neill maryo@holyfamilywanaka.school.nz

 Grandivew Year 3 Mrs Kate Lloyd katel@holyfamilywanaka.school.nz
 Gold Year 4/5 Miss Kirsten Scott kirstens@holyfamilywanaka.school.nz

 Armstrong Year 4/5 Mrs Rose De Lange rosed@holyfamilywanaka.school.nz

 Burke Year 6      Mrs Janis Sandri  janiss@holyfamilywanaka.school.nz

 Aspiring Year 7/8  Mrs Angela Scoullar
 Mrs Kirsten Moore
 angelas@holyfamilywanaka.school.nz
 kirstenm@holyfamilywanaka.school.nz